was successfully added to your cart.

Bookstall Dates for 2020

January 2, 2020

In 2020 our bookstall will be once again visit markets in and around the West County and beyond. The following dates are confirmed for 2020:

Sat 4 Jan – Corn Hall Extension Cirencester
Sat 11 Jan – Corn Hall Extension Cirencester
Fri 17 Jan – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 18 Jan – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 31 Jan – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 1 Feb – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 21 Feb – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 22 Feb – Poetry Book Fair Conway Hall London & Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 29 Feb – Corn Hall Cirencester
Sun 1 Mar – Corn Hall Cirencester

This page will be updated as more dates are confirmed.

Our publisher, Bernadette, looks forward to meeting many more book lovers and introduce them to our little gems.