was successfully added to your cart.

The Bookstall is open again

November 7, 2021

We’re delighted to announce that, from now on, we will be running the bookstall on most weekends plus on some extra dates.

Books published since 2009 will be available to browse and purchase and you have the unique opportunity to meet and chat to our publisher, Bernadette.

Sat 17 Apr – Corn Hall Cirencester
Sun 18 Apr – Corn Hall Cirencester
Fri 23 Apr – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 24 Apr – Shambles Market Stroud
Sun 25 Apr – Corn Hall Cirencester
Sat 1 May – Corn Hall Cirencester
Sat 8 May – Corn Hall Cirencester
Fri 14 May – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 15 May – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 28 May – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 29 May – Town Hall Marlborough
Fri 11 Jun – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 12 Jun – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 3 Jul – Corn Hall Cirencester
Fri 9 Jul – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 10 Jul – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 17 Jul – Corn Hall Cirencester
Fri 23 Jul – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 24 Jul – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 30 Jul – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 31 Jul – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 6 Aug – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 7 Aug – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 13 Aug – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 14 Aug – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 20 Aug – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 21 Aug – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 27 Aug – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 28 Aug – Shambles Market Stroud
Sun 29 Aug – Petticoat Lane Market Malmesbury
Fri 3 Sep – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 4 Sep – Shambles Market Stroud
Sun 5 Sep – Goods Shed Tetbury
Fri 10 Sep – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 11 Sep – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 17 Sep – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 18 Sep – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 24 Sep – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 25 Sep – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 1 Oct – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 2 Oct – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 8 Oct – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 9 Oct – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 15 Oct – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 16 Oct – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 22 Oct – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 23 Oct – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 23 Oct – Town Hall Marlborough
Fri 29 Oct – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 30 Oct – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 12 Nov – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 13 Nov – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 19 Nov – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 20 Nov – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 26 Nov – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 27 Nov – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 3 Dec – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 4 Dec – Shambles Market Stroud
Sun 5 Dec – Goods Shed Tetbury
Fri 10 Dec – Shambles Market Stroud
Sat 11 Dec – Shambles Market Stroud
Thu 23 Dec – Shambles Market Stroud
Fri 24 Dec – Shambles Market Stroud

Watch this space as more dates will be added as and when they are booked.

Bernadette says: ‘I’ve missed running our stall during the lockdowns and I’m very much looking forward to meeting more readers, find new authors and discuss literature.’